Solano Community College


Solano College is part of California's public community college system of 112 campuses in 72 districts. Solano's classes are held during two semesters each year (Spring and Fall), plus Summer sessions. Flexible scheduling, designed for students' convenience, includes day, evening, and Saturday classes, held on and off the campus, and via the Internet, television, home study, and travel study. Short-term classes, open-entry/open-exit formats, and special interest workshops and seminars add to this scheduling flexibility.

Solano Community College's mission is to educate a culturally and academically diverse student population drawn from our local communities and beyond. We are committed to student learning and achievement and to helping our students achieve their educational, professional, and personal goals. Solano transforms students' lives with undergraduate education, transfer courses, career-and-technical education, certificate programs, workforce development and training, basic-skills education, and lifelong-learning opportunities.


  • Suisun Valley Road,4000, 94534, Fairfield

  • Columbus Parkway,545, 94591, Vallejo

  • North Village Parkway,2001, 95688, Vacaville

  • Ascot Parkway,1695, 94591, Vallejo

  • Suisun Valley Road,4000, 94534, Fairfield